GSoC Project Report Update

I know, this update is coming after a long time. Here is a quick list of what works and what needs to be worked on:

  • The basic form handling and score calculation works. It still not the exact algorithm that I had proposed, but we will get there.
  • Right now I have been doing some manual testing. Will be writing automated test cases once the detection stabilizes.
  • I haven’t started working on the UI front. I guess that would be once the above two is done.

You can track the progress of the work on Bug 335448.

Leave a Reply

